Updated: Industry bodies set out wishes as new Defra team confirmed

Industry bodies are lining up to meet with Andrea Leadsom following her appointment as the new environment secretary replacing Liz Truss, now justice secretary, while George Eustice retains his Defra role and Therese Coffey replaces Rory Stewart at the department.

You must sign in to continue.

You can register for a 14 day free trial subscription, or Subscribe Now for full access. View subscription options.

Please enter your details

Forgotten Password?

Having trouble signing in?

Contact Customer Support at

or call 020 8267 8121, or refer to our answers to frequently asked questions.

Subscribe for full access

Direct Debit

Most people subscribe by direct debit.


Credit Card

Subscribe by credit card


or Register for a 14 day free trial subscription

Already subscribed but don't have a password?

Activate your web account here