Tony Kirkham, Fergus Garrett and Bill Simpson become RHS Victoria Medal of Honour holders

Royal Botanic Gardens Kew head of arboretum Tony Kirkham, Great Dixter head gardener Fergus Garrett and former Pershore College principal and RHS director of horticulture Bill Simpson are this year's RHS Victoria Medal of Honour winners.

You must sign in to continue.

You can register for a 14 day free trial subscription, or Subscribe Now for full access. View subscription options.

Please enter your details

Forgotten Password?

Having trouble signing in?

Contact Customer Support at
or call 020 8267 8121, or refer to our answers to frequently asked questions.

Subscribe for full access

Direct Debit

Most people subscribe by direct debit.


Credit Card

Subscribe by credit card


or Register for a 14 day free trial subscription

Already subscribed but don't have a password?

Activate your web account here