New ministers appointed at Defra ahead of next election

Defra has appointed two new ministers, George Eustice and Dan Rogerson. David Heath leaves after a year and Richard Benyon after three. Owen Paterson and Lord De Mauley remain in post.

Sign in to continue

Sign in

Trouble signing in?

Reset password: Click here


Call: 020 8267 8121


  • 14 days limited access to subscriber-only content


From £299/pa

  • Full access to
  • Monthly print issue for 12 months
  • Keep track of competitors, market trends, and policy changes with sector specific email bulletins
  • Live email alerts from the pest and disease tracker 
  • New project leads and business prospects every week through the landscape leads service
  • Bespoke multi-user packages available

Choose a Package