Myerscough College award winners 2010

Myerscough College award winners: FdSc horticulture degree: International Plant Propagators Society Student Award, Claire Brock; Institute of Horticulture Award, Janette Gradwell.

FdSc professional gardening and plant knowledge degree: Myerscough Award, Anne Flower. Further education: Milburn Cup for national diploma in horticulture, Ashley Parkinson.

National award in organic horticulture: Wilkinson Sword Project Award, Lawrence Mannion; Wetton Shield Practical Award, Sue Hainey.

First diploma in horticulture: Ransomes Jacobsen Award, Damon Murphy; North West Farmers Trust Trophy, Jacob Parkes.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Sign up now
Already registered?
Sign in

Before commenting please read our rules for commenting on articles.

If you see a comment you find offensive, you can flag it as inappropriate. In the top right-hand corner of an individual comment, you will see 'flag as inappropriate'. Clicking this prompts us to review the comment. For further information see our rules for commenting on articles.

comments powered by Disqus
Follow us on:
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Google +
Horticulture Jobs
More Horticulture Jobs

Are you a landscape supplier?

Horticulture Week Landscape Project Leads

If so, you should be receiving our new service for Horticulture Week subscribers delivering landscape project leads from live, approved, planning applications across the UK.