Landscape architects on bank note nominees longlist

Gertrude Jekyll, Inigo Jones, Anna Atkins, Edwin Lutyens, William Kent, Sylvia Crowe, Humphrey Repton and Joseph Paxton are among nominees listed for a new bank note by the Bank of England.

You must sign in to continue.

You can register for a 14 day free trial subscription, or Subscribe Now for full access. View subscription options.

Please enter your details

Forgotten Password?

Having trouble signing in?

Contact Customer Support at
or call 020 8267 8121, or refer to our answers to frequently asked questions.

Subscribe for full access

Direct Debit

Most people subscribe by direct debit.


Credit Card

Subscribe by credit card


or Register for a 14 day free trial subscription

Already subscribed but don't have a password?

Activate your web account here