Gary Taylor reappointed to horticulture levy board

Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board (AHDB) Board members, Gary Taylor MBE and Gwyn Jones, have been reappointed as Board Members for a second term by UK Ministers with effect from 1 October 2016, having completed their initial term in office.

You must sign in to continue.

You can register for a 14 day free trial subscription, or Subscribe Now for full access. View subscription options.

Please enter your details

Forgotten Password?

Having trouble signing in?

Contact Customer Support at
or call 020 8267 8121, or refer to our answers to frequently asked questions.

Subscribe for full access

Direct Debit

Most people subscribe by direct debit.


Credit Card

Subscribe by credit card


or Register for a 14 day free trial subscription

Already subscribed but don't have a password?

Activate your web account here