Duncan Bryden, member, Scotland national park authorities

Environment minister Roseanna Cunningham has appointed new members for Scotland's national park authorities - Duncan Bryden, Angela Douglas, Gregor Hutcheon, David Paterson and Brian Wood in the Cairngorms, and Colin Bayes, Petra Biberbach, Linda McKay, Lindsay Morrison and Kate Sankey in Loch Lomond and the Trossachs. The appointments will start from 2 October.

- If you have just started a new job or taken on an employee, contact Matthew Appleby on the Movers Hotline. Call 020 8267 4660, fax 020 8267 4987 or email matthew.appleby@haymarket.com. Information with photographs can be sent to: People & Events, Horticulture Week, 174 Hammersmith Road, London W6 7JP.

Have you registered with us yet?

Register now to enjoy more articles and free email bulletins

Sign up now
Already registered?
Sign in

Before commenting please read our rules for commenting on articles.

If you see a comment you find offensive, you can flag it as inappropriate. In the top right-hand corner of an individual comment, you will see 'flag as inappropriate'. Clicking this prompts us to review the comment. For further information see our rules for commenting on articles.

comments powered by Disqus
Follow us on:
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Google +
Horticulture Jobs
More Horticulture Jobs

Are you a landscape supplier?

Horticulture Week Landscape Project Leads

If so, you should be receiving our new service for Horticulture Week subscribers delivering landscape project leads from live, approved, planning applications across the UK.