CONTACT HORTICULTURE WEEK

Contacts in our advertising, jobs, editorial and management teams are listed below. All members of the team can be contacted by email at an individual address, by following this formula: firstname.lastname@haymarket.com 

News Desk 020 8267 4660
hortweek@haymarket.com (for press releases)
Advertising
020 8267 4795 
roisin.kennedy@haymarket.com
New subscriptions
020 8267 4629 
benjamin.turek@haymarket.com
Existing subscriptions
customer services
hwsupport@haymarket.com
020 8267 8121
Digital content 
(HorticultureWeek.co.uk)
christina.taylor@haymarket.com

EDITORIAL

Kate Lowe, Editor & Business Director, 020 8267 4974, kate.lowe@haymarket.com
Matthew Appleby
, Deputy editor, ornamentals and garden retail correspondent, 020 8267 4660, matthew.appleby@haymarket.com
Gavin McEwan
, Fresh produce correspondent and arboriculture, 07775 540 509, gavin.mcewan@haymarket.com
Sarah Cosgrove,
Assistant editor and parks/landscape correspondent, 020 8267 4976, sarah.cosgrove@haymarket.com
Sally Drury, Technical editor/Product news, 07796 950917 sally.drury@haymarket.com

Production Editor
, Mark Wheeler
Art Editor
, Sarah Baldwin
Digital Content Manager, Christina Taylor, christina.taylor@haymarket.com
Publishing assistant
, Kay Bessent, kay.bessent@haymarket.com, 020 8267 4849

ADVERTISING

Display Advertising, Terry Finnegan
020 8267 4795,  terry.finnegan@haymarket.com
Horticulture Jobs, Nathan Garratt 
020 8267 4364, nathan.garratt@haymarket.com

AWARDS & EVENTS

HW Business Awards, New Generation Awards, Custodian Awards, Parks & Gardens Live and Garden 360
020 8267 4152, sian.oneill@haymarket.com 

HAYMARKET DIRECT

Article reprints

Purvika Patel , Data sales manager
020 8267 4752, reprints@haymarket.com

MANAGEMENT

Gary Budd, Publishing manager
020 8267 4186, gary.budd@haymarket.com

Philip Swinden , Managing director, Haymarket Business Media
philip.swinden@haymarket.com

Haymarket Media Group Ltd

Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP

Follow us on:
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Google +
Horticulture Jobs
More Horticulture Jobs