CONTACT HORTICULTURE WEEK

Contacts in our advertising, jobs, editorial and management teams are listed below. All members of the team can be contacted by email at an individual address, by following this formula: firstname.lastname@haymarket.com 

News Desk 020 8267 4660
hortweek@haymarket.com (for press releases)
Advertising
(0)7717 888903   
simin.bevis@haymarket.com
New subscriptions
020 8267 4629 
benjamin.turek@haymarket.com
Existing subscriptions
customer services
hwsupport@haymarket.com
020 8267 8121
Digital content 
(HorticultureWeek.co.uk)
christina.taylor@haymarket.com

EDITORIAL

Matthew Appleby, Editor, ornamentals and garden retail correspondent, 020 8267 4660, matthew.appleby@haymarket.com
Lilly Howlett,
Senior business reporter and parks/landscape correspondent, 020 8267 4976 , lilly.howlett@haymarket.com
Sally Drury , Technical editor/Product news, 07796 950917 sally.drury@haymarket.com

Production Editor
, Mark Wheeler
Art Editor
, Sarah Baldwin
Digital Content Manager, Christina Taylor, christina.taylor@haymarket.com
Publishing assistant
, Kay Bessent, kay.bessent@haymarket.com , 020 8267 4849

ADVERTISING

Advertising and Sponsorship, Simin Bevis
(0)7717 888903  ,   simin.bevis@haymarket.com
Horticulture Jobs, Joe Edmonds  
020 8267 8435, hbm.recruitment@haymarket.com 

MANAGEMENT

Gary Budd, Business Director
gary.budd@haymarket.com

Philip Swinden , Managing director, Haymarket Business Media
philip.swinden@haymarket.com

Haymarket Media Group Ltd

Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP

Follow us on:
Horticulture Jobs
More Horticulture Jobs

Forthcoming Events

RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2021

  • Royal Hospital Chelsea London SW3 4SR

Malvern Autumn Show 2021

  • Three Counties Showground The Showground Malvern, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW UK

Third ISHS International Carrot and other Apiaceae Symposium

  • York, United Kingdom