CONTACT HORTICULTURE WEEK

Contacts in our advertising, jobs, editorial and management teams are listed below. All members of the team can be contacted by email at an individual address, by following this formula: firstname.lastname@haymarket.com 

News Desk 020 8267 4660
hortweek@haymarket.com (for press releases)
Advertising
0208 267 5805   
tom.melvin@haymarket.com
New subscriptions
020 8267 4629 
benjamin.turek@haymarket.com
Existing subscriptions
customer services
hwsupport@haymarket.com
020 8267 8121
Digital content 
(HorticultureWeek.co.uk)
christina.taylor@haymarket.com

EDITORIAL

Matthew Appleby, Editor, ornamentals and garden retail correspondent, 020 8267 4660, matthew.appleby@haymarket.com
Sally Drury , Technical editor/Product news, 07796 950917,  sally.drury@haymarket.com
Rachael Forsyth , Senior reporter, 07552269062, rachael.forsyth@haymarket.com

Production Editor
, Mark Wheeler
Art Editor
, Sarah Baldwin
Digital Content Manager, Christina Taylor, christina.taylor@haymarket.com
Publishing assistant
, Kay Bessent, kay.bessent@haymarket.com , 020 8267 4849

ADVERTISING

Advertising and Sponsorship, Simin Bevis
(0)7717 888903  ,   simin.bevis@haymarket.com
Horticulture Jobs, Joe Edmonds  
020 8267 8435, hbm.recruitment@haymarket.com 

MANAGEMENT

Gary Budd, Business Director
gary.budd@haymarket.com

Philip Swinden , Managing director, Haymarket Business Media
philip.swinden@haymarket.com

Haymarket Media Group Ltd

Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP

Follow us on:
Horticulture Jobs
More Horticulture Jobs

Forthcoming Events

Expo 2021 Hatay

  • Hatay, Turkey

Harrogate Christmas & Gift 2022

  • Harrogate International Centre (HIC) King's Rd, Harrogate, North Yorkshire. HG1 5LA

BPOA AGM 2022