Breadcrumbs


Contact Horticulture Week

Contacts in our advertising, jobs, editorial and management teams are listed below. All members of the team can be contacted by email at an individual address, by following this formula: firstname.lastname@haymarket.com.

General enquiries
T:020 8267 4977

News Desk 020 8267 4660
hortweek@haymarket.com
(for press releases)
Advertising
020 8267 4954
lara.cronshaw@haymarket.com

New subscriptions
01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

Existing subscriptions
customer services
hwsupport@haymarket.com

020 8267 8121
Websites
(HorticultureWeek.co.uk, WhatKit.co.uk)
christina.taylor@haymarket.com

Back Issues
01733 370800

 

EDITORIAL

Kate Lowe, Editor, 020 8267 4974, kate.lowe@haymarket.com
Matthew Appleby
, Deputy editor, ornamentals and garden retail correspondent, 020 8267 4660, matthew.appleby@haymarket.com
Gavin McEwan
, Grower correspondent and arboriculture, 020 8267 4981, gavin.mcewan@haymarket.com
Sarah Cosgrove
, Landscape, greenspace and professional gardening correspondent, 020 8267 4982, sarah.cosgrove@haymarket.com
Sally Drury
, Technical editor/Product news/What Kit?, sally.drury@haymarket.com
01736365980
Production Edito
r, Mark Wheeler
Art Edito
r, Sarah Baldwin
Digital Content Manager, Christina Taylor, christina.taylor@haymarket.com
Publishing assistant
, David Young, david.young@haymarket.com, 020 8267 4977

ADVERTISING 

Lara Cronshaw Commercial Manager
020 8267 4952, lara.cronshaw@haymarket.com
Andy Nicol
, Horticulture Jobs
020 8267 4041, andy.nicol@haymarket.com

AWARDS

Matt Atherton - UK Grower Awards, Garden Retail Awards: matt.atherton@haymarket.com
Lara Cronshaw - Bali Awards lara.cronshaw@haymarket.com

HAYMARKET DIRECT

List rental, reprints and syndication

Purvika Patel, Data sales manager 020 8267 4752
listrental@haymarket.com

reprints@haymarket.com

MANAGEMENT

Gary Budd, Publishing manager
020 8267 4186, gary.budd@haymarket.com

Philip Swinden, Director, Energy and Environment Division
philip.swinden@haymarket.com

Haymarket Media Group Ltd

Teddington Studios
Broom Road
Teddington
TW11 9BE


Additional Information


Latest jobs Jobs web feed