Breadcrumbs


Contact Horticulture Week

Contacts in our advertising, jobs, editorial and management teams are listed below. All members of the team can be contacted by email at an individual address, by following this formula: firstname.lastname@haymarket.com.

General enquiries
T:020 8267 4977

News Desk 020 8267 4660
hortweek@haymarket.com
(for press releases)
Advertising
020 8267 4954
lara.cronshaw@haymarket.com

New subscriptions
01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

Existing subscriptions
customer services
hwsupport@haymarket.com

020 8267 8121
Websites
(HorticultureWeek.co.uk, WhatKit.co.uk)
christina.taylor@haymarket.com

Back Issues
01733 370800

 

EDITORIAL

Kate Lowe, Editor
020 8267 4974, kate.lowe@haymarket.com
Matthew Appleby
, Deputy editor and garden industry correspondent
020 8267 4660, matthew.appleby@haymarket.com
Gavin McEwan
, Grower correspondent
020 8267 4981, gavin.mcewan@haymarket.com
Sarah Cosgrove
, Landscape and greenspace correspondent
020 8267 4982, sarah.cosgrove@haymarket.com
Sally Drury
, Technical editor/What Kit
sally.drury@haymarket.com

Christina Taylor, Digital Content Manager
christina.taylor@haymarket.com

Publishing assistant
020 8267 4977

ADVERTISING
 

Lara Cronshaw Commercial Manager
020 8267 4952, lara.cronshaw@haymarket.com
Lynsey Copland
, Horticulture Jobs
020 8267 4041, lynsey.copland@haymarket.com

AWARDS

Keith Bawden - UK Grower Awards
keith.bawden@haymarket.com

Keith Bawden
- Garden Retail Awards
keith.bawden@haymarket.com
Steven Lewis
- Bali Awards
steven.lewis@haymarket.com

HAYMARKET DIRECT

List rental, reprints and syndication

Purvika Patel, Data sales manager 020 8267 4752
listrental@haymarket.com

reprints@haymarket.com

PRODUCTION

Mark Wheeler, Production editor
Sarah Baldwin
, Art Editor

MANAGEMENT

Gary Budd, Publishing manager
020 8267 4186, gary.budd@haymarket.com

Philip Swinden, Director, Energy and Environment Division
philip.swinden@haymarket.com

Haymarket Media Group Ltd

Teddington Studios
Broom Road
Teddington
TW11 9BE


Additional Information


Latest jobs Jobs web feed

  • HEAD GARDENER Private Estate in Vale of Evesham Dependent on experience, Worcestershire
  • Horticulturalist Gardener, Borders Grosvenor Estate Competitive salary plus benefits , Chester, Cheshire / Eccleston, Cheshire
  • Pet and Aquatics Supervisor MorePeople £16000 - £18000 per annum, Norfolk
  • Sweeper Driver The Landscape Group Paying London Living Wage (£8.80 per hour) and upwards dependent on experience), London (Greater)
  • Tractor Driver The Landscape Group Paying London Living Wage (£8.80 per hour) and upwards dependent on experience, London (Greater)




 

In This Issue

Horticulture Week - 18 April 2014

NEWS: Garden centres look forward to late Easter sales bonanza

SARGENT'S SOLUTIONS: Why the Customer Rights Bill should be seen as an opportunity rather than a threat

MARKET REPORT: Glasshouses

LANDSCAPE ANALYSIS: Government prospectus offers potential boost across disciplines

EDIBLES: Helping cut food waste - latest packaging addresses concerns over waste issues

PLANT FOCUS: Polygonatum