Contact Horticulture Week

Contacts in our advertising, jobs, editorial and management teams are listed below. All members of the team can be contacted by email at an individual address, by following this formula: firstname.lastname@haymarket.com.

General enquiries
T:020 8267 4277

News Desk 020 8267 4660
hortweek@haymarket.com
(for press releases)
Advertising
020 8267 4847
tim.lomas@haymarket.com

New subscriptions
01604 828702
help@shop.haymarket.com

Existing subscriptions
customer services
hwsupport@haymarket.com

020 8267 8121
Websites
(HorticultureWeek.co.uk, WhatKit.co.uk)
christina.taylor@haymarket.com

Back Issues
01733 370800

EDITORIAL

Kate Lowe, Editor, 020 8267 4974, kate.lowe@haymarket.com
Matthew Appleby
, Deputy editor, ornamentals and garden retail correspondent, 020 8267 4660, matthew.appleby@haymarket.com
Gavin McEwan
, Grower correspondent and arboriculture, 020 8267 4981, gavin.mcewan@haymarket.com
Sarah Cosgrove,
 Assistant editor, 020 267 4982, sarah.cosgrove@haymarket.com
Sally Drury, Technical editor/Product news/What Kit?, 07796 950917 sally.drury@haymarket.com

Production Editor
, Mark Wheeler
Art Editor
, Sarah Baldwin
Digital Content Manager, Christina Taylor, christina.taylor@haymarket.com
Publishing assistant
, David Young, david.young@haymarket.com, 020 8267 4277

ADVERTISING 

Tim Lomas Sales manager
020 8267 4847, tim.lomas@haymarket.com
Fern Goozee
, Horticulture Jobs
020 8267 4711, fern.goozee@haymarket.com

AWARDS

UK Grower Awards - kate.collins@haymarket.com
Garden Retail Awards - tamsin.ballantyne@haymarket.com
Custodian Awards - emily.gough-williams@haymarket.com
Bali National Landscape Awards - melanie.sawbridge-tookey@haymarket.com

HAYMARKET DIRECT

Article reprints

Purvika Patel, Data sales manager
020 8267 4752, reprints@haymarket.com

MANAGEMENT

Gary Budd, Publishing manager
020 8267 4186, gary.budd@haymarket.com

Philip Swinden, Managing director, Haymarket Business Media
philip.swinden@haymarket.com

Haymarket Media Group Ltd

Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP

Follow us on:
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Google +
Horticulture Jobs
More Horticulture Jobs

Forthcoming Events

Writtle University College - further education information event

  • Writtle University College, Lordship Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 3RR

Health and the City

  • RHS Lindley Library

LAMMA 2017

  • The East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE, UK